COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Oberon Book of Queer Monologues


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

1900s - 1950s
1907 Asch The God of Vengeance
1916 Grimke Rachel
1927 West The Drag
1952 Ackland Absolute Hell
1958 Gellert Quaint Honour
1960s - 1980s
1964 Orton The Ruffian on the Stair
1966 Dyer Staircase
1979 Sherman Bent
1980 Chambers Last Summer at Bluefish Cove
1986 Daniels Neaptide
1990 Arcade Bitch! Dyke! Faghag! Whore!
1991 Kushner Angels in America
1992 Boakye Boy with Beer
1993 Donoghue I Know My Own Heart
1994 Split Britches You're Just Like My Father
1996 Ravenhill Shopping and Fucking
1998 Son Stop Kiss
1998 Wade/Waters Tipping the Velvet
1998 Bridgforth the bull-jean stories
2000 Kotak Hijra
2003 Lobel BALL
2006 Adebayo Moj of the Antarctic
2007 Bartlett Helpless
2007 Woo Woman of Mass Destruction
2009 Darley Tuesdays at Tesco's
2009 Morrison Ringside
2010 Beadle-Blair FIT
2014 Scottee The Worst of Scottee
2015 Franko B Insignificant
2016 Skilbeck JOAN
2016 Hoyle My Global Agenda
2016 Bartlett Stella
2016 Cash The HIV Monologues
2016 Thompson Chewing the Fat
2017 Alabanza O/B/S/T/A/C/L/E
2017 Poet Adam
2017 Clifford Eve
2017 Ward Five Encounters...
2017 Gerald FADoubleGOT
2017 Silverman Collective Rage
2017 Goode Jubilee

About the Author

Scottee's work is often about outsiderness; race, sexuality, class, age and gender, creating spaces where the perceived underdog is celebrated. In 2010 Scottee won the title of Time Out Performer of the Year and in 2015 he was included on Independent's Rainbow List as one of Britain's most influential LGBTQI+ people.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top