COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Noughts & Crosses
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power - soon to be a major new BBC TV series!

About the Author

Malorie Blackman was the Children's Laureate between 2013-2015, and has been awarded and nominated for numerous prizes for her work, including the Eleanor Farjeon Award and the Carnegie Medal. In 2008 she received an OBE for her services to children's literature, and in 2013 she topped the Powerlist, a list of the UK's most influential black figures. She has been described by The Times as 'a national treasure'.

Reviews

Unforgettable * Independent *
Packs some powerful political punches * Guardian *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top