Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


Nature Is Never Silent
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

For readers of Entangled Life and The Hidden Life of Trees, a fascinating journey into the world of plants and animals, and the ways they communicate with each other.

About the Author

Madlen Ziege studied biology in Potsdam, Berlin, and Australia. In her doctorate at the Goethe University in Frankfurt, she studied the communicational behaviour of wild rabbits in urban and rural areas. She works as a behavioural biologist at the University of Potsdam and inspires people of all ages for scientific research with her science slams.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Science » Biology » Ecology
Home » Books » Science » Nature » Plants
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.

Back to top