Mouse Scouts: Camp Out (Mouse Scouts)
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » Action & Adventure » General

Mouse Scouts

Camp Out (Mouse Scouts)

By Sarah Dillard

$22.51  
Free Shipping Worldwide
Ships from UK
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Rating:
 
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: Paperback, 144 pages
Other Information: illustrations
Published In: United States, 07 November 2016
Badges are better when you earn them together! The Mouse Scouts are ready to earn a new badge . . . but can they make it in the wild without their fearless leader? The Scouts are hitting the nature trail to earn their Camp Out badge. But not all of the troopers are gung-ho about sleeping beneath the stars. Violet can t bear the thought of leaving her comfy bed behind, while everything about the great outdoors seems to make Junebug sneeze. But when Miss Poppy goes missing, can the Scouts work together to track down their troop leader? Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook these darling stories about the smallest Scouts with the biggest hearts are just right for fans of Ivy and Bean. Strong characters plus lots of laughs make this a welcome series for new readers. Kirkus Reviews"

About the Author

Sarah Dillard was briefly a Brownie and a Junior Scout. She fondly remembers making macaroni necklaces and, less fondly, one horrible camping trip when she had to eat the worst oatmeal ever. On the brighter side, Sarah studied art at Wheaton College and illustration at the Rhode Island School of Design. In addition to the Mouse Scout series, she is the creator of picture books such as Perfectly Arugula and Extraordinary Warren. She lives in Waitsfield, Vermont, with her husband. Visit Sarah at sarahdillard.com.

EAN: 9780385756082
ISBN: 0385756089
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Dimensions: 17.53 x 13.97 x 1.02 centimeters (0.37 kg)
Age Range: 5-9 years
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Review this Product

BAD GOOD
 

Related Searches

 

This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.