Free Shipping to Singapore

Singapore's Best Prices on the Biggest Range of Products

Mouse Scouts

Badges are better when you earn them together! The Mouse Scouts are ready to earn a new badge . . . but can they make it in the wild without their fearless leader? The Scouts are hitting the nature trail to earn their Camp Out badge. But not all of the troopers are gung-ho about sleeping beneath the stars. Violet can t bear the thought of leaving her comfy bed behind, while everything about the great outdoors seems to make Junebug sneeze. But when Miss Poppy goes missing, can the Scouts work together to track down their troop leader? Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook these darling stories about the smallest Scouts with the biggest hearts are just right for fans of Ivy and Bean. Strong characters plus lots of laughs make this a welcome series for new readers. Kirkus Reviews"
Product Details

About the Author

Sarah Dillard was briefly a Brownie and a Junior Scout. She fondly remembers making macaroni necklaces and, less fondly, one horrible camping trip when she had to eat the worst oatmeal ever. On the brighter side, Sarah studied art at Wheaton College and illustration at the Rhode Island School of Design. In addition to the Mouse Scout series, she is the creator of picture books such as Perfectly Arugula and Extraordinary Warren. She lives in Waitsfield, Vermont, with her husband. Visit Sarah at

Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top