Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Monster and Boy
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

This is the beginning of an exciting two-color illustrated chapter book series about the friendship between Monster and Boy, perfect for fans of Shannon Hale's Princess in Black!

About the Author

Hannah Barnaby has worked as a children's book editor, a bookseller, and a teacher of writing for children and young adults. Her first novel, Wonder Show, was a William C. Morris nominee. Hannah lives in Charlottesville, Virginia, with her family. hannahbarnaby.com Anoosha Syed is a Pakistani-Canadian illustrator based in Toronto. She has a passion for creating cute characters with an emphasis on diversity and inclusion, and has illustrated many best-loved picture books, including I Am Perfectly Designed, written by Karamo Brown. anooshasyed.com

Reviews

"A boy discovers that monsters are real--and that one lives under his bed . . . Humor ensues . . . No need to be afraid of monsters after reading this sweet and unusual friendship story." --Kirkus Reviews, starred review, on Monster and Boy

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top