COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Love Finds Faith


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Martha Rogers is the author of numerous books including the Seasons of the Heart series; Not on the Menu, a part of a novella collection with DiAnn Mills, Janice Thompson, and Kathleen Y'Barbo; and the popular Winds Across the Prairie series that debuted in 2010 with Becoming Lucy. Martha served as editor of a monthly newsletter for the writer's organization Inspirational Writers Alive! for six years and is the state president. She is also the director for the annual Texas Christian Writer's Conference and is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers, for whom she writes a weekly devotional.


"Martha Rogers has crafted a tale that carries the reader from page to page with both gentle passion and heart-pounding tension." -- Kathi Macias, award-winning author of more than forty books, including The Doctor's Christmas Quilt

"Once again Martha Rogers has given us a heartwarming story filled with compelling true-to-life characters whose family struggles are as dangerous as the Texas wilderness they seek to tame." --Louise M. Gouge, author of A Lady of Quality "In Love Finds Faith Martha Rogers deftly captures the fluctuating emotions of a prodigal son who returns home." --Vickie McDonough, award-winning author of twenty-seven books and novellas, including Whispers on the Prairie "A charming modern-day telling of the prodigal son with a twist" --Golden Keyes Parsons, author of the highly-acclaimed Darkness to Light series

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top