Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Life She Wants
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Robyn Carr is an award-winning, #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than sixty novels, including highly praised women's fiction such as Four Friends and The View From Alameda Island and the critically acclaimed Virgin River, Thunder Point and Sullivan's Crossing series. Virgin River is now a Netflix Original series. Robyn lives in Las Vegas, Nevada. Visit her website at www.RobynCarr.com.

Reviews

A layered, well-paced plot and flawed, three-dimensional characters whom readers will care about make this a quick and entertaining read for those who relish contemporary family sagas with strong female characters as well as readers who like their stories tinged with romance. -Library Journal on The Life She Wants

A satisfying reinvention story that handles painful issues with a light and uplifting touch. -Kirkus Reviews on The Life She Wants This novel of sisters and secrets has a pleasant setting, a leisurely pace, and a sweet story line for Krista that will please fans of Carr's Virgin River series. Themes of responsibility, forgiveness, and the agony and ecstasy of female relatives will appeal to readers of Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs. -Booklist on THE SUMMER THAT MADE US The summer flies by as old wounds are healed, new alliances are formed, and lives are changed forever... with strong relationship dynamics, juicy secrets, and a heartwarming ending, it's a blissful beach read. -Kirkus Reviews on THE SUMMER THAT MADE US Carr addresses serious problems...realistically and sympathetically while seamlessly weaving them into the fabric of her engrossing story.
-Booklist, starred review, on Any Day Now A heart-grabber that won't let readers go until the very end.... A rewarding (happy) story that will appeal across the board and might require a hanky or two.
-Library Journal, starred review, on What We Find

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top