COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

I Am Lilith
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Reviews

"Incredibly well-written tale of the reign of Lilith, the demonized wife of Adam... Truly an epic retelling... The writer's ability to tell this story is out of this world." Onlinebookclub.org
"Fans of Circe and The Red Tent will especially enjoy this richly drawn, empowering narrative." Reedsy Discovery
"Breathtaking and heartbreaking in equal measure, I Am Lilith will grip you until the last page and stay with you long after. This novel is on a huge scale that somehow still manages to be wonderfully and sometimes terribly intimate." Libby Turner, editor, NSW, Australia
"I challenge you to read this wild tale and forget it...I simply cannot. I Am Lilith is layered with mystery and meaning well beyond its captivating plot, storming confidently through traditional narratives about women and men." Janina Norton, diversity expert, London, England

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top