COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

A Human's Guide to the Future
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

An optimistic guide to the creative possibilities of technology by biomedical engineer and inventor Dr Jordan Nguyen, for fans of Yuval Noah Harari and Brian Cox.

About the Author

Dr Jordan Nguyen is a biomedical engineer, inventor, TV documentary creator, presenter and the founder of Psykinetic - an innovative social business that harnesses cutting-edge advancements to create life-changing technologies aimed at improving quality of life for people with disability and the elderly. He has also featured at TEDx, and is an award-winning creator and presenter of several documentaries including 'Becoming Superhuman' and 'Meet the Avatars' for ABC's Catalyst and 'Smart China', 'Living on the Roof of the World', and 'Vietnam: Connecting East Africa' for the Discovery Channel.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top