COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

David Lagercrantz was born in 1962, and is an acclaimed author and journalist. In 2015 The Girl in the Spider's Web (2015), his continuation of Stieg Larsson's Millennium Trilogy, became a worldwide bestseller and was made into a film by Sony Pictures (2018). He is the author of the acclaimed and bestselling I am Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Fall of Man in Wilmslow, and the fifth and sixth books in the Millennium series, The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye (2017) and The Girl Who Lived Twice (2019).


Salander and Blomkvist have survived the authorship transition intact and are just as compelling as ever - New York TimesSalander remains, in Lagercrantz's hands, the enigmatic and fascinating anti-heroine in fiction - Financial TimesElegantly pace, slickly executed, and properly thrilling - ObserverLagercrantz keeps Salander's fiery rage at the white-hot level her fans will want - Publishers Weekly

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top