COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Doiron, P: Bone Orchard
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

A native of Maine, Paul Doiron is a registered Maine Guide and lives by a trout stream with his wife, Kristen Lindquist. Visit him at his website www.pauldoiron.com

Reviews

Massacre Pond is a tough act to follow, but Doiron avoids series stagnancy by placing Bowditch outside of the law-enforcement circle he once loved and treating readers to another round of top-notch outdoors-Maine description. Highly recommended for fans of C.J. Box and Craig Johnson. - BooklistExcellent... Thoughtful plotting and strong characters raise this above the crime novel pack. - Publishers Weekly (Starred Review)The Bone Orchard [is] both a rich exploration of character and a satisfying mystery. - Associated Press

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top