Free Shipping to Singapore

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Death's Bright Day
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Interviews and features in sci-fi and entertainment magazines. Reviews in national newspapers. Blog tour across sci-fi and books blogs Promotions on titanbooks.com. David Drake is a Vietnam vet, one of the original successful military SF series authors, and well respected in the genre. Each book stands alone, but the series as a whole maintains a strong following - most recent release (2014) shows US Bookscan of 3,839 in HC and 2013 MM shows 9,426. Will appeal to fans of authors such as Jack Cambell, William C, Dietz and Tanya Huff, all of whom are part of Titan's strong military SF list.

About the Author

David Drake is one of the most respected military science fiction authors in the industry, having developed the Hammer's Slammers" series and the "RCN" series for Baen Books-two of the first hugely popular military SF series. A Vietnam War veteran, he is renowned for bringing the military sensibility to his stories and the soldier's sensibilities to his characters.

Reviews

"Drake couldn't write a bad action scene at gunpoint." - Booklist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top