Free Shipping to Singapore

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Death of a Fool

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Ngaio Marsh was one of the queens of British mystery. Born in New Zealand, she was the author of 32 titles in the Inspector Roderick Alleyn series.


The Mardian Morris Sword Dance and Play of the Five Sons, performed annually on the first Wednesday after the winter solstice, is as tantalizingly half-meaningful, as hauntingly evocative as anything you've ever read in the annals of folklore; and it furnishes a superb background for murder. New York Times

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top