COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The start of a brilliant new series from an exceptional crime writer.

About the Author

Denise Mina is the author of the Garnethill trilogy, the Paddy Meehan series and the Alex Morrow series. She has won the Theakston Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year Award twice and was inducted into the Crime Writers' Association Hall of Fame in 2014. The Long Drop, her latest novel, won the McIlvanney Prize for Scottish Crime Book of the Year and the Gordon Burn Prize. Denise has also written plays and graphic novels, and presented television and radio programmes. She lives and works in Glasgow.


Denise Mina is the cream of the crop, an author who pushes the crime novel in new and exciting directions
This highly original, ballsy thriller is like nothing you have read - or Denise Mina has written - before -- Mark Sanderson * The Times, *Books of the Year* *
Not a single word is wasted in this beautifully written novel. Unsettling, evocative and staggeringly good, it is possibly Mina's finest achievement * Daily Express *
It is clear from the very start of Denise Mina's Conviction quite how much fun she - and her readers - are about to have... Mina is such a classy writer and Anna is a darkly brilliant creation * Observer *
A wonderfully atmospheric, unsettling read. -- Louise Rhind-Tutt * i *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top