COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Cocaine Blues


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Kerry Greenwood is the author of twenty-seven novels and the editor of two collections. Previous novels in the Phryne Fisher series are Flying too High, Murder on the Ballarat Train, The Green Mill Murder, Blood and Circuses, Death on the Victoria Dock, Ruddy Gore, Urn Burial, Raisins and Almonds, Death Before Wicket, Away with the Fairies, Murder in Montparnasse, The Castlemaine Murders and Queen of the Flowers. She is also the author of several books for young adults and the Delphic Women series.

When she is not writing she is an advocate in Magistrates' Court for the Legal Aid Commission. She is not married, has no children and lives with a registered Wizard.


The growing American audience for Kerry Greenwood's independent 1920s female sleuth will be delighted that Cocaine Blues: A Phryne Fisher Mystery, the Australian author's diverting first mystery, is finally available in the U.S. Fisher's quick, off-the-cuff, solution to a high society jewel theft leads her to a variety of other puzzles, including identifying the king of snow, who has taken over the Melbourne drug trade. Copyright 2006 Reed Business Information.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top