Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Book of Rules
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

An interactive, laugh-out-loud picture book about paying attention and listening, with a gentle approach to mindfulness-perfect for fans of The Monster at the End of This Book.

About the Author

Brian Gehrlein is a high school English teacher living in Liberty, Missouri with his family. The Book of Rules is his first picture book. Brian does his best to follow the rules and has (so far) avoided being eaten. He hopes this trend continues. Brian invites you to follow the rules by following him on Twitter (@BrianGehrlein), and avoid being eaten by visiting pbspotlight.com. Tom Knight is the illustrator and author of numerous books for children, including Good Knight, Bad Knight; Bone Soup, written by Alyssa Satin Capucilli; and The Big Bed, written by Bunmi Laditan. He lives in England with his wife, Tabby, and their two sons, Archie and Seth. Visit him at tomknightillustration.co.uk.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top