Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Bloom into You: Vol. 3
By

Rating

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

For fans of Citrus and Girl Friends comes an all-newyuri series!

About the Author

Nakatani Nio is a Japanese manga creator best known for her extensive doujinshi career and her original manga Bloom Into You.

Reviews

For anyone that's looking for a good romance comic that defies expectations and is relatively chaste, Bloom Into You is a good choice... Alex Hoffman, Sequential State "[...] the story and characters here are excellent, and while it may seem like your typical high-school yuri romance, I was surprised several times throughout. Definitely recommended." - Sean Gaffney, Manga BookShelf

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top