COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Beyond Time


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

CONTENTS Introduction, Mike Ashley xxx The Clock That Went Backward, Edward Page Mitchell xxx The Queer Story of Brownlow's Newspaper, H. G. Wells xxx Omega, Amelia Reynolds Long xxx The Book of Worlds, Miles J. Breuer xxx The Branches of Time, David R. Daniels xxx Friday the Nineteenth, Elizabeth Sanxay Holding xxx Look After the Strange Girl, J. B. Priestley xxx Time's Arrow, Arthur C. Clarke xxx Manna, Peter Phillips xxx Tenth Time Around, J. T. McIntosh xxx The Shadow People, Arthur Sellings xxx Thirty-Seven Times, E. C. Tubb xxx Dial `O' for Operator, Robert Presslie xxx

About the Author

Mike Ashley is the author and editor of more than a hundred books, and is one of the foremost historians of popular fiction. He is a longstanding expert and contributor for the British Library and is the editor of the British Library Science Fiction Classics anthologies Lost Mars, Moonrise, Menace of the Machine and The End of the World and Other Catastrophes.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top