COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

As Far as You'll Take Me
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

From the break-out author of The Gravity of Us comes a brilliantly crafted, poignant story about coming of age and coming into your own. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera

About the Author

Phil Stamper is the author of The Gravity of Us. He grew up in a rural village near Dayton, Ohio. He has a B.A. in Music and an M.A. in Publishing with Creative Writing. And, unsurprisingly, a lot of student debt. He works for a major book publisher in New York City and lives in Brooklyn with his husband and their dog. www.philstamper.com @stampepk

Reviews

Phil Stamper's The Gravity of Us is the first love, first launch, astronaut story I didn't know I needed. I'm so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book. * Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of SIMON VS. THE HOMO SAPIENS AGENDA on THE GRAVITY OF US *
A big-hearted, witty, and intensely relatable debut about reaching for your dreams without losing what grounds you. * Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of ONE OF US IS LYING and TWO CAN KEEP A SECRET on THE GRAVITY OF US *
A grounded romance that shapes into its own lovely constellation. * Adam Silvera, New York Times bestselling co-author of WHAT IF IT'S US on THE GRAVITY OF US *
An emotionally intense, heartrending love story * Attitude Magazine on The Gravity of Us *
Phil Stamper has written a heartfelt, triumphant novel about the courage it takes to step out of your comfort zone and the power in finding a family of friends who let you shine. Beautifully evoking the breathlessness of first love and the anguish of first loss, readers will be captivated by every swell in Marty's song. * Maulik Pancholy, Stonewall Honor-winning author of THE BEST AT IT *
At once a tender love story and an honest exploration of anxiety, ambition, and family dynamics, Phil Stamper's The Gravity of Us pulls you in and takes you on a beautiful, heartfelt journey. Never has the NASA space program seemed so romantic. * Caleb Roehrig, author of LAST SEEN LEAVING and WHITE RABBIT on THE GRAVITY OF US *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top